Mysore - Out Patient Hours

List of out patient conslutation hours
Clinical Specialty Consultant Name Clinic Hours

Assisted Reproductive Technique

Dr. Nivedita Shetty

Mon-Sat: 9:30am - 2pm

Cardiology - Interventional

Dr. Keshavamurthy C B

Mon-Fri : 10am - 2pm & 4pm - 6 pm, Sat : 10 am - 2pm

Cardiology - Interventional

Dr. Sasirekha D

Mon-Sat : 10am - 4pm

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgery

Dr. Upendra Shenoy

Mon-Sat : 9am - 5.30pm


Dr. Abhinandan J

Mon-Sat : 9.30am - 4pm


Dr. Rekha V Bhat

Mon - Sat :9.30am-4.30pm

Ear Nose Throat

Dr. Praveen Kumar R

Mon-Sat : 8am-9am/1pm-5pm

Ear Nose Throat

Dr. Dathathri H A

Mon-Sat : 9am-1pm/5pm-8pm

Emergency Medicine

Dr. Anil Kumar H B

Mon-Sat : 9:30am-5:30pm

Internal Medicine

Dr. Satish Kumar M G

Mon-Sat: 9am-4pm

Internal Medicine

Dr. Mohan Kumar V

Mon-Sat : 4pm-6pm

Internal Medicine

Dr.Saritha P

Mon-Sat : 11am-1pm


Dr. Anoop Alva

Mon-Sat : 9am - 5pm


Dr. Abid Sattar

By Appointment Only

GI Surgery

Dr. Vasudev Pai

Mon-Sat : 10am-1pm & 2.30pm-4pm

General Surgery

Dr. Sreeharsha M V

Mon-Sat : 9am-5pm


Dr. Uthappa P M

Mon-Fri : 11:30am-2pm


Dr. Venugopal Krishna

Mon-Sat : 10am-4:30pm


Dr. Maqsood Ahmed

Mon-Sat : 11am-4pm


Dr. Ajay Hegde

Mon-Sat : 2pm - 4pm


Dr. Prasanth B

Tue/Thur/Sat : 10am-1am & Mon-Sat: 2pm-4pm


Dr. Girish Chandra

Tue/Thur/Sat : 11am-1pm

Obstetrics And Gynecology

Dr. Veena K

Mon,Wed & Fri : 9am-2pm Tue,Thu & Sat : 2.30pm-7.30pm

Obstetrics And Gynecology

Dr. Madhura Phatak

Mon,Wed & Fri : 2.30pm-8pm Tue,Thu & Sat 9pm-2pm


Dr. Bhuvaneshwar US

Mon-Fri : 8.30am-2pm & Sat : 12pm-6pm


Dr. Anil Jumar Y C

Mon-Fri : 1.30pm-6pm & Sat : 8.30pm-2pm


Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan

Mon-Sat : 9.30am - 4.30pm


Dr. Rajagopal Rajendra

Mon To Friday : 4.30pm-5.30pm Except Tuesday & Saturday


Dr. Krishna K R

Mon-Friday : 10am-11am & Sat : 10am-11am

Spine Surgeon

Dr. Sree Harsha

By Appointment Only

Urology Dr. Dinesh Kumar T P Mon-Fri : 9am-1.30pm &amd; 4pm-6.30pm Sat : 9am-2pm
No. 85-86, Bangalore-Mysore Ring Road Junction, Bannimantapa 'A' Layout, Siddiqui Nagar, Mandi Mohalla Mysore 570 015.
Contact Number:
0821 255 5000